Today's seminars
Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 3:00 PM
Nonlinear Physics at the Start and End of Cosmic Inflation
David Kaiser
Upcoming seminars
Mon, 26 Oct 2020, 2:00 PM
Thermalization in statistical systems and lessons for black holes
Gautam Mandal
Tue, 27 Oct 2020, 2:00 PM
Towards all loop supergravity amplitudes
Agnese Bissi
Tue, 27 Oct 2020, 3:30 PM
Magneto-rotational core collapse of possible GRB progenitors
Miguel Angel Aloy Toras
Wed, 28 Oct 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Mohammed Safarzadeh
Thu, 29 Oct 2020, 2:00 PM
Black Holes: From Physics to Chemistry
Robert Mann
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Ashoke Sen
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 3:00 PM
Critical phenomena in gravitational collapse
Thomas Baumgarte
Wed, 04 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Sasha Husa
Thu, 05 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
Integrability in AdS/CFT
Pedro Vieira
Mon, 09 Nov 2020, 1:00 PM
The Unravelling of Flavor Coherence
Basudeb Dasgupta
Tue, 10 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Victor Lekeu
Tue, 10 Nov 2020, 3:30 PM
TBA
Anthony Mezzacappa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Sweta Shah
Thu, 12 Nov 2020, 3:00 PM
Cosmology from the Boundary: Building a Boostless Bootstrap
Enrico Pajer
Mon, 16 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
Recent Progresses of AdS/BCFT
Tadashi Takayanagi
Tue, 17 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Gleb Arutyunov
Wed, 18 Nov 2020, 2:00 PM
TBA
Maria Okounkova