Today's seminars
No seminars scheduled for today.
Upcoming seminars
Mon, 26 Feb 2018, 2:00 PM
Black Holes as Pure States
Julian Sonner
Tue, 27 Feb 2018, 9:30 AM
Entwinement
Ben Craps
Tue, 27 Feb 2018, 2:00 PM
Charting Fundamental Interactions
Francesco Sannino
Tue, 27 Feb 2018, 4:00 PM
Holographic Complexity and Fidelity
Mohsen Alishahina
Wed, 28 Feb 2018, 9:30 AM
TBA
Martin Ammon
Wed, 28 Feb 2018, 2:00 PM
Gravitational waves from the sound of a first-order phase transition
David Weir
Wed, 28 Feb 2018, 4:00 PM
Terminal Holographic Complexity
Jose Barbon
Thu, 01 Mar 2018, 9:30 AM
On Entanglement and Quantum Quenches in CFT
Michael Smolkin
Thu, 01 Mar 2018, 1:30 PM
Our catastrophic universe
Jean-Luc Lehners
Thu, 01 Mar 2018, 4:00 PM
Complexity of the AdS Soliton
Alan Reynolds
Fri, 02 Mar 2018, 9:30 AM
Complexity of Path Integrals in 2d Field Theories
Pawel Caputa
Mon, 05 Mar 2018, 2:00 PM
TBA
Ana Alonso-Serrano
Tue, 06 Mar 2018, 4:00 PM
Non-Gaussianity from LQC
Ivan Agullo
Wed, 07 Mar 2018, 2:00 PM
What can quasi-periodic oscillations (QPOs) of magnetars tell us about the interior of neutron stars
Michael Gabler
Thu, 08 Mar 2018, 10:30 AM
The Gravitational Spin Hall Effect of Light
Marius Oancea
Fri, 09 Mar 2018, 2:30 PM
Colloquium
Alberto Sesana
Fri, 09 Mar 2018, 3:30 PM
GQFI Seminar
TBA